Club Contact Person(s) Email
BC Pharmacy Association Student Ambassadors (BCPhA) Jerry Mejia
Canadian Association of Pharmacy Students and Interns (CAPSI) Jerold Chu
Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists (CSHP) Geoff Martinson | Jackson Stewart
Kappa Psi Kaitlyn Lee
Lambda Kappa Sigma (LKS) Jacqueline Sze and Dede Huh
Pharmacy Evidence Appraisal Club (PEAC) Lianne Haag
Pharmaceutical Sciences Student Journal (PSSJ) Ricky Gill
Pharmacy Vocal Ensemble Karen Wang
Rho Chi Jackson Stewart
Yearbook Committee Derek Chan